November 10, 2022 Branch Elections and Slate of Candidates

On Thursday, November 10, 2022, from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM the Election of Officers and At-Large Members of the Santa Fe Branch Executive Committee will take place online using Election Buddy.

Members: Please make sure that I receive your correct email address and smart phone number as soon as possible and no later than October 25, 2022 so that you can receive your electronic ballot from Election Buddy via email or text.

Slate of Candidates:

President: Simesha McEachern

1st VicePresident: Demetrius Armstrong

2nd VicePresident: Liz Rickert

Secretary: Maguy Larochelle

Assistant Secretary: Devin Egber

Treasurer: Cedric Page

Assistant Treasurer: Wilson Plowman

Officer at Large: Lou Levin

Officer at Large: Carol Johnson

Officer at Large: Kelly Davis